‘Raiders Welcome Back Lynch

The Kansas City Rebels are the 2016 XFFL Champions.  The Rebels were crowned after defeating the Miami Soul 182-132 in the 4th Princess City Floral Bowl.

Ben Harrison and the Rebels become the first franchise to win the XFFL championship in their inaugural season since the Cincinnati Dragons did so back in the inaugural season of the XFFL.  Ben Harrison would also be named the 2016 XFFL Owner of the Year!